You are here

wichita

on Tue, December 10, 2019
Ascension Via Christi, Partners in Caring volunteers are making small mats for hospitalized behavioral health patients. But they are no ordinary placemats or...
on Fri, December 06, 2019
Sunflower Health Plan, in collaboration with its parent company, Centene Corporation, has recognized Wichita pediatrician John DuPuis, MD, of Ascension Medical...
on Wed, December 04, 2019
Together, David and Teresa Duwe were only one decade short of a century of service to Ascension Via Christi St. Joseph when they worked their final shifts....
on Mon, November 25, 2019
Every Monday morning, volunteers Carol Malashchuk and Nancy Youngers happily greet patients and associates at Ascension Via Christi St. Joseph. Carol and...
on Mon, November 18, 2019
When Ramya Banda and her husband, Bala Bhimavarapu, MD, a pediatric hospitalist at Ascension Via Christi St. Francis, decided to have a family, she had no idea...
on Fri, November 15, 2019
Patients receiving behavioral health care services at Ascension Via Christi St. Joseph now have a safe and secure environment in which to get some exercise and...
on Fri, November 08, 2019
Associates recently gathered for the blessing and dedication of the new Heart Failure and Transitional Care Clinic at Ascension Via Christi St. Teresa, but...
on Wed, October 30, 2019
Despite the bitter cold and snowflakes in October, more than 650 people showed up to Ascension Via Christi St. Teresa’s first Trunk-or-Treat. “The attendance...
on Wed, October 30, 2019
A recent pumpkin decorating contest among Ascension Via Christi St. Joseph associates attracted 13 creatively executed submissions – and a host of onlookers...
on Tue, October 29, 2019
A White Mass took place Sunday, Oct. 27, in recognition of those who serve in healthcare, followed by a Physician Awards luncheon at Ascension Via Christi St....

Pages