You are here

Via Christi news

Via Christi Comprehensive Stroke Center team
on Fri, May 20, 2016
Stroke care at Via Christi Hospital St. Francis has received the highest recognition possible by the American Heart Association/American Stroke Association —...
Via Christi Philanthropy lead Maggie Butler and grateful patient Jack Powers
on Thu, May 12, 2016
“It was like staying at a four-star resort.”  This is how Jack Powers refers to his recent stay at Via Christi Hospital St. Joseph.  Jack had been dealing...
2016 SHOCKERTHON event
on Mon, May 09, 2016
The sixth annual SHOCKERTHON event, presented by Atlas Electric and Credit Union of America, held Saturday, April 16, at Wichita State University’s Charles...
2016 CMN Hospitals Radiothon
on Mon, May 02, 2016
The 2016 Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals at Via Christi Health radiothon held Friday, April 29, on 102.1 The Bull and B-98 FM, raised $48,819 to benefit...
on Wed, April 20, 2016
A student teacher suffering from multiple sclerosis says it’s “a slap in the face” for Gov. Sam Brownback and some Kansas lawmakers to claim patients...
on Thu, April 14, 2016
After more than four and a half years leading Via Christi Health in Kansas, Jeff Korsmo, Senior Vice President, Ascension Health/Kansas Ministry Market...
Bob Copple
on Wed, April 13, 2016
Bob Copple, an experienced administrative leader in Catholic healthcare, is returning to his roots in Via Christi and in Kansas to become senior administrator...
Perinatal Support Unit
on Mon, April 11, 2016
Construction of a new Perinatal Support Unit at Via Christi Hospital St. Joseph is complete — finishing the renovation of the hospital’s fourth-floor NewLife...
Spring 2016 Via Christi Life magazine
on Thu, April 07, 2016
Electronic versions of the spring 2016 issues of Via Christi Life magazine are available online and soon can be found in our hospital, clinic and therapy...
Via Christi Mercy Clinic in Pittsburg
on Mon, April 04, 2016
Via Christi Health and Mercy, a regional health system based in St. Louis, have announced they are entering a joint venture partnership to create a new primary...

Pages