You are here

Via Christi news

on Wed, April 08, 2015
An electronic version of the spring 2015 issue of Via Christi Life is available online now and soon will be available in our hospital, clinic and therapy...
on Tue, April 07, 2015
Three Via Christi Clinic patient-centered medical home pilot sites have achieved Level 3 recognition from the National Committee for Quality Assurance. The...
on Wed, April 01, 2015
Via Christi is welcoming Mercy Regional Health Center as the new Via Christi Hospital in Manhattan, a move that strengthens Catholic healthcare within Kansas...
on Wed, March 25, 2015
Via Christi Health leaders are playing a key role in helping to lead efforts in Kansas to expand the federal Medicaid health insurance program for the poor and...
on Tue, March 24, 2015
Via Christi was not aware of any listeria contamination in Blue Bell Creameries ice cream products until March 9. Upon learning of a possible connection to...
on Wed, March 18, 2015
Last week, Via Christi surpassed 1 million views on our YouTube channel. We started the channel five years ago to share our videos about caring for your...
on Fri, March 13, 2015
Via Christi Hospital St. Francis identified five patients who became ill with listeriosis during their hospitalizations for unrelated causes between December...
on Thu, February 26, 2015
Via Christi staff members had a lot of fun meeting Wichita-area ladies at the 2015 Women's Fair last weekend at Century II. We took nearly 450 photos at our...
on Fri, January 09, 2015
An electronic version of the winter 2015 issue of Via Christi Life is available now, and copies soon will be available in our hospital, clinic and therapy...
on Thu, January 08, 2015
HMR, a program offered for the past 18 years by Via Christi Weight Management, recently was named by U.S. News & World Report as one of the nation's best...

Pages