You are here

Via Christi news

Cindy LaFleur
on Tue, February 09, 2016
Via Christi Health, a member of Ascension, and Ascension Senior Living and the Catholic Diocese of Wichita announced today that, effective March 1, Cindy...
on Wed, January 27, 2016
Via Christi Health, a member of Ascension, has named Carla Yost as its chief nursing officer and Todd Conklin as its chief operating officer — roles for which...
on Wed, January 20, 2016
Being a parent is a tough job. Via Christi Hospital in Manhattan will be hosting a presentation designed to provide parents with skills on how to raise happy...
Dave Kerr KanCare expansion
on Thu, January 07, 2016
Via Christi and a coalition of 26 business and healthcare organizations are continuing their push to persuade reluctant Kansas GOP lawmakers and Gov. Sam...
on Mon, January 04, 2016
Electronic versions of the winter 2016 issues of Via Christi Life magazine, which include our 2015 Annual Report, are available online now at viachristi.org/...
on Mon, December 21, 2015
We've had a great year providing health and wellness tips, as well as patient success stories, on our Via Christi LIfe blog. Here are our most-read posts of...
Christmas candle
on Tue, December 15, 2015
Everyone at Via Christi is honored to serve our patients and visitors. We want to thank all of the associates, volunteers, community partners and others who...
Ronda Lusk
on Wed, December 09, 2015
Ronda Lusk, the registered nurse who serves as coordinator for the Via Christi Health-led Safe Kids Wichita Area Coalition, recently was awarded the Dr. Dennis...
High 5 for Mom & Baby
on Mon, December 07, 2015
Via Christi Hospital St. Joseph in Wichita is now a High 5 for Mom & Baby-recognized hospital, having integrated specific maternity-care procedures based...
on Fri, December 04, 2015
When Father Jeremy Huser, a chaplain at Via Christi Hospital St. Francis, accepted his parents’ invitation to make a two-week pilgrimage in early November to...

Pages