You are here

via christi health

bob copple hospital president ascenson via christi manhattan
on Tue, October 08, 2019
I have been the president of Ascension Via Christi Hospital in Manhattan for 3 ½ years. During this time, I can honestly say that I have never been in any...
dense breast tissue
on Mon, October 07, 2019
What is breast density? Breasts are made up of a mixture of fibrous and glandular tissue and fatty tissue. Your breasts are considered dense if you have a lot...
older couple hugging
on Tue, July 09, 2019
Ascension Via Christi Hospital, along with the Manhattan Area Chamber of Commerce, will host a ribbon-cutting ceremony and blessing at 4 p.m. July 19 in the...
on Tue, June 25, 2019
Watching fireworks on the Fourth of July can be fun, but the most beautiful display can quickly turn ugly without proper precautions.   Every year, the...
on Mon, June 24, 2019
As a home health nurse, Alyssa Bethea knows how great care can make a lasting impression on patients.  Following complications during her own recent pregnancy...
on Mon, June 10, 2019
After Ascension Via Christi’s Lyndsey Buzzard and Meghan Haftman earned their Doctor of Pharmacy degrees, both went on to complete out-of-state post-doctoral...
on Tue, May 21, 2019
Elizabeth Birk, a patient at Manhattan's Ascension Via Christi Weight Management Clinic, saw great success with consistency, patience and getting out of her...
on Tue, May 07, 2019
When Dave Dendurent had his right knee replaced at Ascension Via Christi St. Teresa last September, he received a thank-you card signed by the team who...
on Mon, May 06, 2019
A letter from Carla Yost , Chief Nursing and Quality Officer, Ascension Via Christi: For more than a quarter of a century, May 6 has marked the beginning of...
Bob Copple
on Wed, March 13, 2019
Recently, we’ve been hearing questions about our business decision not to continue to provide services to an outside entity as well as about our recent name...

Pages