You are here

Board of Directors for Ascension Via Christi St. Teresa

Dale Baalman, Chair
CFO, House of Schwan

Michael Flores, Treasurer
Wichita State University

Sheryl Beard, MD
Senior Associate Program Director, Family Medicine

Timothy Benning, MD
Medical Staff President

Claudio Ferraro
Ascension Medical Group Administrative Dyad Leader

William Hanna
Retired Executive

Sister Anne Dolores LaPlante
Congregation of St. Joseph

Dave Unruh
Sedgwick County Commissioner

Sister Agnes Weber
Congregation of St. Joseph

Father Tom Welk
Harry Hynes Memorial Hospice

David Young
Retired Executive

Maurice Duggins, MD
Family Medicine