You are here

Pittsburg Board of Directors

The following individuals serve on the Board of Directors for Via Christi Hospital in Pittsburg:

Elias Tawil, MD, Chair
Via Christi Medical Staff

Mark Werner, Vice Chair
Law Office of Mark A. Werner

Blake Benson
Pittsburg Area Chamber of Commerce

Randy Cason
Via Christi Hospital

John Clark
Midwest Minerals

Todd Conklin
Via Christi Health

Daron Hall
Pittsburg City Manager

Sr. Marie Veronica Janousek
Congregation of St. Joseph

Jason Marietta
Marivest Holdings, Inc.

Richard Oler
Education Blueprints Association

Kathleen Sandness, MD
Via Christi Medical Staff

Steve Scott
Pittsburg State University

Angie Shaw, DO
Chief of Medical Staff

Marty Beezley
Past Chair and Non-Voting Attendee