You are here

Board of Directors Wichita Hospitals

Dale Baalman, Chair
CFO, House of Schwan

Sister Agnes Weber, Vice Chair
Congregation of St. Joseph

Michael Flores, Treasurer
Wichita State University

David Young, Secretary
Retired Executive

Sheryl Beard, MD
Senior Associate Program Director, Family Medicine

Bradley Dart, MD
Medical Staff President

William Hanna
Retired executive

Kevin Strecker
System Chief Operating Officer/Hospital President,
Ascension Via Christi

Sr. Anne Dolores LaPlante
Congregation of St. Joseph

Dave Unruh
Sedgwick County Commissioner

Father Tom Welk
Harry Hynes Memorial Hospice

Maurice Duggins, MD
Family Medicine