You are here

Board of Directors Ascension Via Christi

Effective July 1, 2018

Lyndon (Lyndy) Wells, Chair
Retired Executive, Intrust Bank

Thomas (Tom) Kruse, Treasurer
Retired Executive, US AgBank, FCB

Sister M. Therese Gottschalk
Sisters of the Sorrowful Mother

Don King
Kansas Ministry Market Executive, Senior Vice President, Ascension

Tim Young, MD
Physician, St. John Medical Center, Tulsa

Dale Baalman
CFO, House of Schwan

Mark Duff, MD
Physician, Pediatric Associates of Manhattan

Mark Werner
Attorney, Law Office of Mark A. Werner, Pittsburg

Sister Pamela Young
Congregation of St. Joseph