You are here

Via Christi news

on Fri, January 09, 2015
An electronic version of the winter 2015 issue of Via Christi Life is available now, and copies soon will be available in our hospital, clinic and therapy...
on Thu, January 08, 2015
HMR, a program offered for the past 18 years by Via Christi Weight Management, recently was named by U.S. News & World Report as one of the nation's best...
on Tue, January 06, 2015
In the past, those without health insurance had few options when it came to help with covering the cost of health care.    Now, thanks to the Health Insurance...
on Tue, December 23, 2014
Via Christi Health, a member of Ascension, the nation’s largest Catholic and not-for-profit health care system, has announced plans to become the sole owner of...
on Fri, December 19, 2014
Via Christi Health, a member of Ascension, the nation’s largest Catholic and not-for-profit healthcare system, provided $91.4 million in community benefit in...
on Thu, December 04, 2014
Go ahead — we dare you to watch this video from the Via Christi Child Development Center Christmas program without smiling. The CDC, located near Via Christi...
on Tue, November 25, 2014
Looking to help the sick or less fortunate this holiday season? Via Christi, a Catholic, nonprofit health system that relies on the generosity of donors and...
on Mon, November 24, 2014
Every year, pharmaceutical companies give huge amounts of medication samples to doctors offices. Unfortunately, many of these samples go unused, never helping...
on Tue, November 18, 2014
Via Christi Hospital Pittsburg announced it has been recognized as a 2013 Top Performer on Key Quality Measures by The Joint Commission, the leading accreditor...
on Wed, October 29, 2014
Tuesday night during game 6 of the World Series, Christopher Cunningham tweeted a photo of his 88-year-old grandfather, John, cheering on the Kansas City...

Pages