You are here

Via Christi news

on Tue, November 18, 2014
Via Christi Hospital Pittsburg announced it has been recognized as a 2013 Top Performer on Key Quality Measures by The Joint Commission, the leading accreditor...
on Wed, October 29, 2014
Tuesday night during game 6 of the World Series, Christopher Cunningham tweeted a photo of his 88-year-old grandfather, John, cheering on the Kansas City...
on Mon, October 20, 2014
The room service program at Via Christi Hospital St. Francis and St. Joseph recently upgraded with new titles and uniforms for associates, designed to reflect...
on Mon, October 06, 2014
Via Christi Hospital in Pittsburg dedicated its new Surgery Center Sunday, Oct. 5, with a ceremony and tours. The 40,000-square-foot center, the largest...
on Thu, October 02, 2014
Each week, we'll share some insight into what our physicians and care providers at Via Christi Clinic locations are seeing. Via Christi Clinic physicians on...
on Tue, September 30, 2014
As part of Via Christi Health’s efforts to become a high reliability organization, it is expanding the patient monitoring capabilities at its Wichita hospitals...
on Fri, September 26, 2014
Riverside Health Foundation recently donated $500,000 in support of graduate medical education at Via Christi Hospitals in Wichita. The gift brings its total...
on Wed, September 24, 2014
Each week, we'll share some insight into what our physicians and care providers at Via Christi Clinic locations are seeing. Via Christi Clinic physicians on...
Via Christi Life magazine
on Wed, September 24, 2014
An electronic version of the fall 2014 issue of Via Christi Life is available now and copies soon will be available in our hospital, clinic and therapy center...
on Wed, September 17, 2014
Each week, we'll share some insight into what our physicians and care providers at Via Christi Clinic locations are seeing. Via Christi Clinic on West 21st...

Pages