You are here

Via Christi Senior Leadership Team

Jeff Korsmo

Jeff Korsmo
President and CEO

Dr. Sheryl Beard

Sheryl Beard, MD
President, Via Christi Family Medicine Clinic

Carol Karp

Carol Karp
Chief Financial Officer

Judy Espinoza

Judy Espinoza
Chief Human Resources Officer

Claudio Ferraro

Claudio Ferraro
Senior Administrator, Clinical Service Lines, Chief of Staff

David Gambino

David A. Gambino
Chief Strategy Officer

Linda Goodwin

Linda Goodwin, RN
Chief Nursing Officer

Sherry Hausmann

Sherry Hausmann, RN
Chief Hospital Administrative Officer

Dr. Ed Hett

Ed Hett, MD
Senior Administrator, Business Development, New Models of Care

Gary E. Knight, JD

Gary E. Knight, JD
Chief Legal Officer

Dr. Steve Nesbit

Steve Nesbit, DO
Chief Quality Officer

Dr. Terri Nickel

Terri Nickel, DO
Medical Director and Division Chair, Primary Care, Via Christi Clinic

Dan Pennington

Dan Pennington
Chief Philanthropy Officer

Dr. Thomas Scott

Thomas Scott, MD
Medical Director and Division Chair, Medical Specialties, Via Christi Clinic

Kim Shank

Kim Shank
Senior Administrator, Via Christi Clinic

Jack Shellito, MD

Jack Shellito, MD
Chief Clinical Officer, Via Christi Clinic

Peg Tichacek

Peg Tichacek
Chief Mission Integration Officer

Karl Ulrich, MD

Karl Ulrich, MD MMM
Chief Operating Officer

Carla Yost

Carla Yost, RN
Administrator, Operations, Mercy Regional Health Center

Dr. Darrell Youngman

Darrell Youngman, DO
Chief Medical Officer